SI. No.	Name	Designation	Description
1	Dr. Mahendra K V	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Channabasavaraj S	Professor	Member
3	Dr. Gullapalli Sankara	Professor	Member
4	Dr. V Ramachandramurthy	Professor	Member
5	Dr. Sunitha H D	Professor	Member
6	Dr. Manjunath R	Professor	Member
7	Dr. Errappa G	Professor	Member

R R Institute of Technology, Bengaluru Members of Academic Advisory Body